Health Information Management Association of Western New York (HIMAWNY) is governed by a Board of Directors.  Any NYHIMA member in good standing who is employed or who resides in the counties of Erie, Niagara, Genesee, Chautaugua, Wyoming, Cattaraugus, Orleans and Allegheny may become a member of HIMAWNY.

President:
Robert Majewski, RHIT
Phone: (716) 880-6281
E-mail: majewski@hotmail.com

President-Elect:
Amanda Mancini, RHIT
Phone: (716) 984-1075
E-mail: amancini@kaleidahealth.org

Past President:
Wendy Stoklosa, RHIT, CTR
Phone: (716) 949-9925
E-mail: wstoklosa@kaleidahealth.org

Elected Director:
Kristine Spada, RHIA
Phone: (716) 574-6246
E-mail: kspada@kaleidahealth.org

Education Chair: 
Angela Printup, RHIA, CCS
Phone: (716) 622-0702
E-mail: aprintup@kaleidahealth.org

Membership Chair:
Susan Dold, RHIT
Phone: (716) 741-0111
E-mail: sdold@kaleidahealth.org

Treasurer:
Anuya Valiyaparambil, RHIT
Phone: (716) 392-1005
E-mail: avaliyaparambil@kaleidahealth.org

Secretary:
Cynthia Stewart, RHIT
Phone: 716-397-4412
E-mail: cstewart3@kaleidahealth.org