Image result for RRHIMA


Rochester Regional New York Health Information Management Association (RRHIMA) is governed by an Executive Board. 

Any NYHIMA member in good standing who is employed or who resides in Allegany, Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, and Yates Counties may become a member of RRHIMA.

Lynn-Marie Wozniak, MS, RHIT
Phone: 518-813-7158
E-mail:[email protected]

Mary Pasciak
Phone: 585-746-0664
[email protected]

Past President:
Nicole Morthorst
Phone: 585-260-6643
E-mail: [email protected]

Director of Communications:
Darlene McKendrick
Phone: 315-576-7706 
E-mail: [email protected]

Director of Finance
Steve Ortolaza
Phone: 585-353-9806
Email: [email protected]

2nd Year Director of Education:
Amanda Rice
Phone: 585-683-9811
Email: [email protected]

1st Year Director of Education:
Paula Santiago
Phone: 585-748-3463
[email protected]     

Director of Bylaws:
Chelsea Ziefel 
Phone: 585-397-0498
E-mail: [email protected]

RRHIMA Website